Precision razor blades

Since 1920

We have been producing world-class razor blades and shaving systems for nearly a century. Today, modern technologies help us practice our traditional craft to the highest quality standards. Serving our customers is our priority. We are one of the leading manufacturers in the world. Harry’s is revolutionizing the razor market.

Our private label product range

Learn more

Our sharpening technology for razor blades

Learn more

Our private label product range

Learn more

Our sharpening technology for razor blades

Learn more

High-tech production

Our facilities merge our expert craftsmanship with the latest manufacturing technology. Innovative processes allow us to remain efficient, flexible and fast to react. Supported by our in-house research and development department, we endeavor to improve our existing products, discover new concepts and provide our customers with an outstanding experience every single day.

Learn more

Our team

We employ around 550 members of staff at our site in Eisfeld, making us one of the largest employers in this southern Thuringian region. Some of our colleagues are working with us in the third generation. We promote traditional craftsmanship, train young professionals and offer a modern workplace. Our ambition: to produce the world’s best razors.

Learn more

Working at Harry’s

More information

News from Harry's

Federal Employment Agency

Round of talks with politicians and business representatives

erwicon in Erfurt

Harry's at the economic congress

Berlin Demography Forum

Shaping the future - Maren Kroll on the panel together with other business...

Rasierklingen von höchster Präzision

Seit 1920

Wir fertigen Rasierklingen und Rasiersysteme auf Weltniveau – seit fast hundert Jahren. Heute führen wir unsere traditionelle Handwerkskunst mit modernsten Technologien erfolgreich fort und arbeiten kundenorientiert nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. In Europa sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller, mit Harry’s revolutionieren wir den Markt für Rasierklingen.

Unsere Private Label- Produktpalette

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Schleiftechnik für Rasierklingen

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Private Label- Produktpalette

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Schleiftechnik für Rasierklingen

Mehr erfahren

Hightech-Produktion

In unserem Werk vereinen wir erprobtes Handwerk mit neuester Produktionstechnologie. Dank innovativer Prozesse sind wir effizient, flexibel und schnell reaktionsfähig. Gestützt durch unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, Bewährtes zu verbessern, Neues zu erforschen und für unsere weltweiten Kunden erlebbar zu machen.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Mit rund 550 Mitarbeitern in unserem Werk in Eisfeld zählen wir zu den größten Arbeitgebern in der Region Südthüringen. Einige Kollegen arbeiten bereits in der vierten Generation bei uns. Wir fördern traditionelles Handwerk, bilden aus und bieten unseren Mitarbeiter/innen eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung. Unser Anspruch als Team ist es, die besten Nassrasierer der Welt herzustellen.

Mehr erfahren

Arbeiten bei Harry’s

Mehr erfahren

News von Harry's

INDUSTRIE INTOUCH 2018

Rasierklingenproduktion bei Harry's „zum Anfassen“

Harry’s Factory bei Facebook

Das Harry's Produktionswerk in Eisfeld ist ab sofort bei Facebook

Besuch von Peter Altmaier

Der Bundeswirtschaftsminister besichtigt unser Produktionswerk